Skip to content
Home » Caretaker: Yagba East Chair Announces Appointment of 27 Aides

Caretaker: Yagba East Chair Announces Appointment of 27 Aides

Office of the Yagba East LGA Transition Caretaker Chairman.

Hon. Joshua Dare Monday (Venza) The Caretaker Chairman Yagba East LGA, announced the names of the newly appointed Chief of Staff, Personal Assistant, Senior Special Assistants and other personal Aides:

1. Mr Balogun Olumide – Chief of Staff (COS)

2. Mr. Ola David – Personal Assistant (PA)

3. Mrs. Cole Grace Olusegun – Snr Special Assistant on orphanage and less privilege.

4. Sunday Komolafe – SSA – Agriculture and Natural Resources.

5. Rotimi Fasiku Abiodun – SSA Special Duties

6. Samuel Loveth – SSA Women Affairs

7. Owoniyi Olasunkanmi Jethro – SSA Media and Digital Communication.

8. Olaitan Shina – SSA Political Affairs

9. Watti Adebayo – SSA Security

10. Aliu Ayodimeji – SSA Youth and Sports.

11. Emmanuel Yinaga – SSA Tiv Community.

12. Hon. Henry .O. Ukechukwu (Otee) SSA Igbo Community.

13. Hajia Fatimah Ibrahim – SSA Hausa Community.

14. Falope Olumide – SSA Education and Religion Affairs.

15. Mr. Jacob Akolo (Olóye) SSA Grassroot Mobilizations.

16. Mr. Lawal David – SSA Ebira Community.

17. Hon. Ibitoye Olurotimi – SSA Media 2

18. Oladimeji Daramola Olamide SSA Media 2

19. Mr Idowu Olowu SSA Media 2

20. Omolade Ejiwumi S. SSA Media 2

21. Alh Ismaila Ologun(OKA) SSA Yoruba Community.

22. Elijah Eric SSA Entertainment.

23. Moses Taiwo (DJ Wizard) SSA Entertainment.

24. Olushola Adejumo (Shola omobaba) SSA Entertainment.

25. Sunday Abiodun Ayokanmi SSA Transport Union.

26. Mohato Olatunde Oriyomi SSA Entertainment.

27. Oke Victor Ampitain SSA Works.

The Caretaker Chairman charge the newly appointees to be good ambassador of their various community and Yagba East LGA at Large.

All appointees are to report to the office of the Caretaker Chairman on 24th January 2024


Hon. Joshua Dare Monday, The Transition Caretaker Chairman Yagba East LGA.

23rd January 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *