Saturday, March 2, 2024
Google search engine
HomeNewsKaduna Polytechnic Alumni Association Dissolves CTC Kogi State Branch, Appoint New Leaders

Kaduna Polytechnic Alumni Association Dissolves CTC Kogi State Branch, Appoint New Leaders


The Alhaji Sadiq Abdulrahaman led Caretaker Committee (CTC) of the Kaduna Polytechnic Alumni Association (KPTAA) Kogi State Branch, have been dissolved.

In a statement by the National President of the Association, Hon. Abba Anas Adamu, also announced the Appointment of Onimisi Salawudeen Abubakar as the Kogi State Branch Chairman of the Association.
The appointed CTC Members include; Usman Abdulkareem – Secretary, Latifat Isah Asipita – Publicity Secretary, Jigah Joseph – Treasurer, Audu Emmanuel – Welfare Secretary, Ibrahim Adamu – Assistant Secretary and Andrew Thomas – Internal Auditor.
While congratulating them on their well-deserved appointment, Hon. Adamu enjoined them to justify the confidence reposed in them by the Stakeholders of the Kogi Branch and National Leadership of the Association.
Kaduna Polytechnic Alumni Association (KPTAA)
Kaduna Polytechnic Alumni Association (KPTAA)
The Chairman and Members of the Association in Kogi State are expected to manage the affairs of the Branch, Mobilize former Students of Karuna State Polytechnic in Kogi State to constitute a formidable Branch of the Association, Conduct election to produce substantive Officials of the Branch on or before 10th April 2024 and as well, Submit written reports of the Activities to the National Body on 15th April 2024.
Contact the Publisher on:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments